wrdsb.ca

Click on any time to make a booking.

Americas / Toronto
previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Monday 09 December 2019 Mon Today 09 Monday, December 9, 2019 No Availability

12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM

Tuesday 10 December 2019 Tue 10 Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019 Wed 11 Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019 Thu 12 Thursday, December 12, 2019

Friday 13 December 2019 Fri 13 Friday, December 13, 2019 No Availability

12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM

Saturday 14 December 2019 Sat 14 Saturday, December 14, 2019 No Availability

12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM

Sunday 15 December 2019 Sun 15 Sunday, December 15, 2019 No Availability

12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me