wrdsb.ca

Click on any time to make a booking.

Americas / Toronto
previous next

November 2019 Nov 2019

Monday 18 November 2019 Mon Today 18 Monday, November 18, 2019 No Availability

8:30 AM
8:45 AM
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
11:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM

Tuesday 19 November 2019 Tue 19 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 No Availability

8:30 AM
8:45 AM
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
11:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM

Wednesday 20 November 2019 Wed 20 Wednesday, November 20, 2019

8:45 AM
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
11:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
1:45 PM

Thursday 21 November 2019 Thu 21 Thursday, November 21, 2019

9:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
11:30 AM
11:45 AM

Friday 22 November 2019 Fri 22 Friday, November 22, 2019

9:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
11:30 AM
11:45 AM

Saturday 23 November 2019 Sat 23 Saturday, November 23, 2019 No Availability

8:30 AM
8:45 AM
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
11:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM

Sunday 24 November 2019 Sun 24 Sunday, November 24, 2019 No Availability

8:30 AM
8:45 AM
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
11:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me